Delivery Schedule

Our Current Ark-La-Tex Pick-up options

  1. On-farm pickup in Jefferson by appointment. Select your requested pickup date at checkout. Closed Sundays and most Saturdays. We'll contact you to confirm your desired date and to give directions.
  2. Shreveport Delivery every other Saturday during Farmers Market off-season or weekly during the market season. 
  3. Tyler Delivery, First Thursday of the Month at 11:30 am.
  4. Longview Delivery, Second Thursday of the Month at 10:30 am.
  5. Marshall Delivery, Second Thursday of the Month at 12:00 pm.

 

Need a reminder?

We'll email you a reminder the week of each delivery, and you can use the Subscription Settings to choose which delivery reminders you wish to receive. Sign up for our newsletter here!

 

Current Delivery Schedule

Jefferson (on-farm)

Available any time by appointment except Sundays and when we're out doing other deliveries.

Shreveport Off-Season Drop

Approximately every 2 weeks at 6022 Line Ave. just behind Chez Rivage Boutique. Orders due Thursday before each drop.

  • Saturday, Jan. 7 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Jan. 21 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Feb. 4 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Feb. 18 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Mar. 4 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Mar. 18 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Apr. 1 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Apr. 15 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Apr. 29 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, May 13 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, May 27 at 11:00 am

We are ending our Farmers Market Season a month early and will be resuming Off-Season Drops starting August 12!

  • Saturday, Aug. 12 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Aug. 26 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Sept. 9 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Sept. 23 at 11:00 am
  • Saturday, Oct. 7 at 11:00 am

Shreveport Farmers Market

Open every Saturday starting June 3, from 7am to 12pm. You may walk up during market hours to purchase from our on-hand inventory or place a pre-order through this website. Payment is taken upon pick-up only.

  • Every Saturday, June 3 -  July 29 from 7am to noon (We are not returning to market in August.)

Tyler, TX

Customer's Curb at 1623 Dennis Dr. First Thursday of Month at 11:30 am. Orders due Tuesday before each drop.

  • Thursday, Jan. 5 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Feb. 2 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Mar. 2 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Apr. 6 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, May 4 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Jun. 1 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Jul. 6 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Aug. 3 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Sep. 7 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Oct. 5 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Nov. 2 at 11:30 am
  • Thursday, Dec. 7 at 11:30 am

Longview

Back parking lot of Bowen Chiropractic on Hwy 259, next door to Rumours Salon. Second Thursday of Month at 10:30 am. Orders due Tuesday before each drop.

  • Thursday, Jan. 12 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Feb. 9 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Mar. 9 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Apr. 13 at 10:30 
  • Thursday, May 11 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Jun. 8 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Jul. 13 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Aug. 17 at 10:30 (a week later than usual!)
  • Thursday, Sep. 14 at 10:30 
  • Thursday, Oct. 12 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Nov. 9 at 10:30
  • Thursday, Dec. 14 at 10:30

Marshall

Parking lot of Buchanan Feed at 2501 W Grand Ave. Second Thursday of Month at 12:00 pm. Orders due Tuesday before each drop.

  • Thursday, Jan. 12 at noon
  • Thursday, Feb. 9 at noon
  • Thursday, Mar. 9 at noon
  • Thursday, Apr. 13 at noon
  • Thursday, May 11 at noon
  • Thursday, Jun. 8 at noon
  • Thursday, Jul. 13 at noon
  • Thursday, Aug. 17 at noon (a week later than usual!)
  • Thursday, Sep. 14 at noon
  • Thursday, Oct. 12 at noon
  • Thursday, Nov. 9 at noon
  • Thursday, Dec. 14 at noon

Order deadlines: 2 days prior to the upcoming delivery. 

**We can only take orders for the imminent delivery date for a particular location. After each delivery, we will update the date options available during checkout. 

As you check out, you can select which of these delivery sites you plan to use. When you click submit, you will receive a confirmation email. After your order is actually packed, we will email you a confirmation with your exact total and the location details. 

 

We would be happy to explain how purchasing works if you wish to call our office at 903-665-7076. Thanks for supporting local, real food!